The complete list of 31 seats in the third phase today

A total of 8,52,4225 voters will exercise their franchise in 10,7711 polling stations in the third phase of elections.

Representative photo PTI

Thirty seats in West Bengal will go to the polls in April The third episode The eight-step selection process.

In the third phase, a total of 6,786,52,424 voters will exercise their franchise in 10,1 polling stations in Howrah, South 24 Parganas and Hooghly districts.

Has been under the state All India Trinamool Congress rule For the last ten years, and party chief Mamata Banerjee wants a third term as chief minister in this election

Follow the coverage of the 2021 Assembly elections

He is against the BJP, which has become the main contender after being close to the TMC in the Bengal parliamentary elections.

There are 294 assembly seats in the state and therefore the central forces and election observers will keep a close watch on the voting.

Here is the list of polling stations that will vote in the third round on Tuesday:

Election number The name of the constitution
128 Basanti (SC)
129 Kultali (SC)
133 Kulpi
134 Radighi
135 Mandirbazar (SC)
136 Jayanagar (SC)
137 Baruipur East (SC)
138 Canning West (SC)
139 Canning East
140 Baruipur Pasim
141 Prehistoric
142 Crocodile west side
143 Diamond Port
144 Garbage
145 Translations into Bishnupriya:
146 Bishnupur (SC)
177 Uluberia North (SC)
178 Uluberia South
179 Shampur
180 Bagnan
181 Amta
182 Udaynarayanpur
183 Jagatbalpur
195 Jangipara
196 Haripal
197 Dhanekhali (SC)
198 Tarakeswar
199 Pursurah
200 rupees Arambagh (SC)
201 Gogut (SC)
202 Khankul

The BJP is contesting 293 seats in the West Bengal elections and the Akhil Jharkhand Students Union (AJSU), an ally of the Ashutosh Mahato-led alliance, has lost one seat.

TMC, on the other hand, is contesting 290 seats and has given three seats to Bimal Gurung’s Gorkha Janmukti Morcha in the hilly region of North Bengal.

The third front is an alliance between the Congress, the CPM, the CPI and the Indian Secular Front. Left parties are contesting 137 seats and Congress 91 and Abu Siddiqui from ISF.

With PTI input

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply is a news portal that brings you the latest news and recruitment Information around India as well as World Wide. This portal carries Technology, Events, politics, Environment, and job-related information of National, International, State also Provide Job-Related News from Various Departments in India. You Can Find Some Exclusive Articles On this Website.
IMPORTANT: All the News and Jobs Information published on this website are purely Indicate for informational purpose only. We take super care to stay this information and News on this website and Webpage correct as possible however we don't claim our website or Webpage is completely errored free. And in no way WebLVN are going to be responsible for any losses & damages arises from its contents/text... This website is not endorsed by any Govt. bodies. Before using any information of ours please Read our Disclaimer and Terms of Use of this Website. and if you need any help with any information feel free to Contact With us